Events & Presentations

Events

  • Thursday, June 6, 2019  9:00 AM ET

    William Blair 39th Annual Growth Stock Conference

  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019  4:00 PM ET

    Jefferies 2019 Global Healthcare Conference

  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019  10:30 AM ET

    RBC Capital Markets 2019 Healthcare Conference

  • Monday, May 20, 2019  1:00 PM ET

    UBS Global Healthcare Conference

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019  1:20 PM ET

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2019 Health Care Conference

  • Thursday, May 9, 2019  9:00 AM ET

    LHC Group Q1 2019 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019  2:45 PM ET

    Oppenheimer 29th Annual Healthcare Conference

  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019  2:35 PM ET

    Barclays Global Healthcare Conference 2019

  • Thursday, February 28, 2019  9:00 AM ET

    LHC Group Q4 2018 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019  11:00 AM ET

    37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference - Q&A Webcast

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019  10:30 AM ET

    37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference - Presentation Webcast

  • 2018
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018  11:00 AM ET

    LHC Group Q3 2018 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018  11:25 AM ET

    Baird 2018 Global Healthcare Conference

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018  11:00 AM ET

    LHC Group Q2 2018 Earnings Conference Call